2024 Oscars production team announced – The Hollywood Reporter

Raj Kapoor, executive producer and showrunner of The Oscars, and executive producers Molly McNearney and Katy Mullan announced the members of their production team for this year’s awards show, which will take place on March 10.

Rob Paine will return as co-executive producer, while Taryn Hurd will return as talent producer. Producers Sarah Levine Hall, Erin Irwin and Jennifer Sharron, as well as musical director Rickey Minor and lighting designers Bob Dickinson and Noah Mitz will also rejoin the team.

Jamie Abrahams, Rory Albanese, Amberia Allen, Tony Barbieri, Jonathan Bines, Joelle Boucai, Bryan Cook, Blaire Erskine, Devin Field, Gary Greenberg, Josh Halloway, Eric Immerman, Jesse Joyce, Kimmel, Carol Leifer, Jon Macks, Mitch Marchand, Greg Martin, Jesse McLaren, McNearney, Keaton Patti, Danny Ricker, Louis Virtel and Troy Walker are the writers for this year’s show.

Previously announced production team members include director Hamish Hamilton and production designers Misty Buckley and Alana Billingsley.

Jimmy Kimmel returns as host of this year’s awards show, which will take place at Ovation Hollywood’s Dolby Theater and broadcast live on ABC and in more than 200 territories around the world.

Leave a Comment